top of page

#REVOeats : VCR Cafe

Looking for A Cafe? Look Here ;)

Spent the afternoon doing some little work & then followed up with some chatting and catching up with a friend at VCR Cafe located at Jalan Galloway, it has an industrial look and feel. I have been patrionising this cafe for the past year and they have always been the same! and of course it is in a good way! :) Best part they are located so close to where I work/eat/LIVE/Play and...... yeah you get what I mean ;) Its a little escape I make when I need a good cup of coffee & yummy food! My 2 favourite things there is the Buttery Ice-Cream French Toast! & Potato Waffle! absolutely love them. Surely everything else is good too but oh my! I just love them! You should totally give it a try!

The yummy potato waffle served with mushroom and your half boiled egg! PS: *oops lets declare I aint no photographer :P

THIS IS THAT FRENCH TOAST! that I love telling people about because of the creamy buttery ice-cream :) YUMS!!!!

There is more to this entire place and you should totally check them out on their instagram to see what other local foodie people enjoy in thier place! As far as I know they deserve the praise they get! :) Here's how you can get to this little hidden cafe from Revopackers! :)

Address : 2, Jalan Galloway, Bukit Bintang, 50150 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur Opening Hours : 8:30am - 11:00pm Daily Price Range : RM12 - RM30 per person

 THE JOURNEY:
THINGS & GOOD VIBES 

A Good Life Built on Happiness!
Strike up a good conversation & share something good to one another. I believe you have a story to tell & Boy I TELL YOU! I sure have plenty to share to you over time! :)  

If you think you got something juicier or better than what this place is giving?
 

Pleaseeeee
help us to be better :)

Drop us a message at the contact page and tell
me about it! 

 RECENT POSTS: 
 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
No tags yet.
bottom of page